Presenting our 2016 Partners In Excellence

559 × 300
Richmond Ford Lincoln is proud to present our 2016 Partners In Excellence award recipients.
We would like to congratulate the following team members on their success:
Brenda Baker Mike Lingerfelt
Chris Barrack Lisa Lohrey
Willie Dukes David Rawson
Joe Haddon Jr. Dennis Stickley
Kayla Kosiewicz CJ Worthington
The Partners in Excellence award is an annual award open to all team members regardless of department. The award recognizes exemplary members of our Richmond Ford Lincoln team who exhibit all of the following qualities:
  • Team Work
  • Desirable Business Performance
  • Consistency
  • Positive Attitude
  • Meet Guest Satisfaction Criteria
  • Have Shown Significant Personal Improvement and Growth in Skills
  • Work to Make Each Other Look Good
We thank these incredible team members for leading by example and striving to make our business what it is today. 

Driven By You,
Richmond Ford Lincoln
Categories: People, News, Social
; ;